Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kae

kae

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kae
"Always willing to help. Very appreciative."
Profile photo of Koda Ma

Koda Ma

January 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Koda Ma
"Worst experience I've had with an insurance company. Had state farm for close to 10 years, no tickets, no accidents. Just went to rewrite new insurance and got quoted 600+ for one vehicle. I've had 3 vehicles on at times and was quoted less than 300 for all 3. What a joke of a company. Offers no explanation as to why this quote is so high."
Profile photo of Travis Johnson

Travis Johnson

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Travis Johnson
"Pathetic"
Profile photo of Rochelle Wilson

Rochelle Wilson

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Wilson
"I've been with this agent for many years now, and I'm very pleased with Carlos Gonzalez and his team. That are very knowledgeable and professional Ashley is a GREAT young lady and she goes out of her way to help me all the time"
Profile photo of Jessica Watts

Jessica Watts

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Watts
"Nya was incredibly helpful throughout my experience. She was very knowledgeable, patient, & kind, answered all my questions, never made me feel rushed or pressured to buy more than I needed. The only con was that she was just a bit slow to respond via email, but she always apologized & explained the reason for it taking a little longer, which I appreciate, communication is super important to me. She was able to get me a much better price with much more reasonable deductibles for both my auto and rv policies. I can only speak on the initial interaction & buying experience, but it has been a good first impression & I hope that it continues to stay a positive experience throughout my time with State Farm. Thanks Nya!!!"
Profile photo of cory jones

cory jones

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cory jones
"Great place! Really down-to-earth people that help fix problems"
Profile photo of Mia Warwick

Mia Warwick

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Warwick
"Nya was swift to give me a quote and make sure to walk me through details about my policy. Answered any and all questions I had. Helped me safe about $100 on my car insurance. Office all and all make sure to give my a friendly welcome and everyone was kind."
Profile photo of Angie

Angie

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie
"Exceptional service provided by Nya. She helped me navigate through choosing the right coverage for my car, helped me print my cards, walked me through the app and how to obtain the discount by using the drive safe feature. She also gave me quotes on life insurance. She was knowledgeable, professional, kind, helpful and thorough. She answered all my questions and didn't make me feel rushed. 10 out of 10 customer service! I am recommending her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Migdalia Aponte

Migdalia Aponte

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Migdalia Aponte
"I've had only but great service with them."
Profile photo of Delilia Kinch

Delilia Kinch

June 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Delilia Kinch
"I would advise to use another agent unless u like extremely rude agents, ur stuff not getting done, no one ever in the office, or ignored all together. I waited 2months to get a car added. Then we'll adding a car they cancelled my home owners insurance! They never answer the phones. Never in the office during the posted hours. This office is a complete disaster"
Profile photo of Luis Enrique Garcia-Ramirez

Luis Enrique Garcia-Ramirez

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Enrique Garcia-Ramirez
"This office is very kind and helpful. Ashley and Lidia work very hard to make sure their customers are taken care of. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Isaac Garcia

Isaac Garcia

January 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Isaac Garcia
"Waste of time"
Profile photo of Meagan Reeves

Meagan Reeves

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Reeves
"Getting new insurance was far easier than I expected! Got a fair quote and great service!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Justice

Bonnie Justice

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Justice
"Ashley has been MORE than amazing! Very patient with my needs and crazy life🤙🏼 thank you Ashley Loya"
Profile photo of Marques Dungey

Marques Dungey

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marques Dungey
"No one wants to “have to” buy insurance, but we do. So buying insurance should be as simple as possible . I want it to be affordable, reliable, and easy to understand. All three of my very basic boxes were checked here I was literally on my way to get insurance from another provider for my new rental property (and my auto insurance was about a month out from expiring) when the representatives from State Farm reached out to me, and saved the day. I got an appointment the same day, which was actually at the end of the day because I had work but they stayed open a little later for me to come by.. I hadn’t realized when I got there, they were already closed and waiting for me and at no time did I feel rushed or pressured out the door. They never tried to upsale me at any point and even made several recommendations to save me money on stuff I didn’t have any business purchasing that I had bought in the past. In most transactions we as adults get what we pay for, at this State Farm location you’re paying for a reliable , educate team of professionals who make you feel like a person and not a paycheck."
Profile photo of Gabriella G

Gabriella G

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella G
"I've been with State Farm for my car insurance since I moved to the Springs a few years ago. Lidia was my rep during most of that and was great. Ashley is my current rep and helped me to switch to a State Farm home insurance policy with a very reasonable deductible this year. She is also wonderful - friendly, helpful, quick to answer questions, and very easy to get ahold of over the phone or email. I'm very satisfied with the service I've received from State Farm and highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of jin hee park

jin hee park

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jin hee park
"The agent's name is Lisa, and thank you for being so kind with my many questions."
Profile photo of Amethyst Rodriguez

Amethyst Rodriguez

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amethyst Rodriguez
"Recently went through this office for an auto quote. Ashley Romero helped us from beginning to end. She was efficient and extremely friendly, she not only helped us save on our car insurance and even switched our renters insurance for us to help bundle and save even more. I definitely recommend this office and staff and look forward to many years with them."
Profile photo of Shameka Williams

Shameka Williams

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shameka Williams
"Excellent Customer Service, Agent Lisa. Also AWESOME rates"
Profile photo of Bill Brown

Bill Brown

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Brown
"I had issues with my previous agent and transferred my account here. I received a letter from State Farm regarding an issue with the uninsured motorist policy on a vehicle. I called the office, (sorry, I can't remember who answered the phone) and this lady had every answer I needed, up front, without hesitation, with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. I am so glad I switched."
Profile photo of Mariah Matuschka

Mariah Matuschka

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Matuschka
"Ashley was so helpful when it came to getting me car insurance. Their office was quick and efficient! Will be giving them my business for a long time! Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Caitlin Leyvas

Caitlin Leyvas

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Leyvas
"Lidia has always been my go to person whenever I had a question or needed help. She has always found a solution for my problems and an answer for my questions! She is very fast at responding and I appreciate her so much!!!"
Profile photo of Damany Boyd

Damany Boyd

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Damany Boyd
"Meeting Mr. Gonzalez was really cool experience. Help me with my renters insurance and other financial possibilities for the future. Definitely will be sitting down to talk again soon about the future."
Profile photo of J “Squad” Herbert9743

J “Squad” Herbert9743

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J “Squad” Herbert9743
"What a great example of customer service! They took care of all my insurance needs with a timely and professional fashion. Would recommend to anyone looking for cheap rates and an insurance company that treats you like family!"
Profile photo of Ulises Almeida barrios

Ulises Almeida barrios

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ulises Almeida barrios
"The people at this office has been no less than excellent at what they do, they’ve answered every question and fixed anything that needs adjustments in my policy without hesitation, overall great people to have help with my policy, definitely recommend them"